Top stories
Videos
More stories
April 15, 2016 Fast Pitch to take on Lakers The SSCC Fast Pitch to travel to Wright State Lake on Saturday, April 16.
March 11, 2016 Lady Patriots Fast Pitch Postponed The fast pitch games on March 11, are postponed
January 9, 2016 SSCC Fast Pitch Softball Meeting The Patriots Fast Pitch softball team will be having a meeting.
Recent Results
Softball
No Events
Upcoming Events
Sun Aug 27, 2017
Lorain Community Collge
2:00 PM
Fri Sep 01, 2017
at Defiance Purple and Gold, Defiance College
5:00 PM
Sat Sep 02, 2017
at Defiance Purple and Gold, Defiance College
3:00 PM
Fri Sep 08, 2017
at The Crown College
2:00 PM
Sun Sep 10, 2017
Kent St.-Tuscarawas
5:00 PM
Mon Sep 11, 2017
Cincinnati-Clermont
5:30 PM
Fri Sep 15, 2017
Great Lakes Community College, MI
4:00 PM
Tue Sep 19, 2017
at Mount Saint Joesph's University, OH
7:00 PM
Fri Sep 22, 2017
at Andrews
1:00 PM
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Warren Wilson
12:00 PM
Sat Sep 30, 2017
at Kent St.-Tuscarawas
2:00 PM
Mon Oct 02, 2017
Appalachian Bible College
3:00 PM
Sat Oct 07, 2017
at Boyce College
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 14, 2017
at Great Lakes Community College, MI
1:00 PM
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Andrews
2:00 PM
Mon Oct 23, 2017
at Cincinnati-Clermont
7:00 PM
Thu Oct 26, 2017
at Appalachian Bible College, WV
5:00 PM
Sat Oct 28, 2017
at Lorain Community College, OH
2:00 PM