Top stories
Videos
More stories
January 17, 2017 SSCC Fast Pitch Softball Tryouts/Practice The Women's Fast Pitch team will be holding tryouts/practice on Sunday January 23rd at 5:00 pm
January 3, 2017 Fast Pitch Softball Sign Ups Any Female interested in Fast Pitch Softball.
April 15, 2016 Fast Pitch to take on Lakers The SSCC Fast Pitch to travel to Wright State Lake on Saturday, April 16.
March 11, 2016 Lady Patriots Fast Pitch Postponed The fast pitch games on March 11, are postponed
January 9, 2016 SSCC Fast Pitch Softball Meeting The Patriots Fast Pitch softball team will be having a meeting.
Recent Results
Softball
No Events
Upcoming Events
Fri Jan 27, 2017
vs. KCU Classic
6:00 PM
@ vs Cincinnati-Clermont
Fri Jan 27, 2017
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont
6:00 PM
@ KY Christian
Sat Jan 28, 2017
at Kentucky Christian University
1:00 PM
Sat Feb 04, 2017
Wright State - Lake Campus
1:00 PM
Sun Feb 05, 2017
Wright Patterson Air Force
2:00 PM
Fri Feb 10, 2017
at Ohio State U-Mansfield
5:30 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017
at Westmoreland College
1:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017
Miami University-Middletown
5:30 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017
at Christendom
1:00 PM
Tue Feb 21, 2017
Edison Community College
5:30 PM