Top stories
Videos
More stories
October 20, 2015 Men's Soccer Match on Octobe 24, 2015 Soccer Match on Saturday at 1:00 PM
October 15, 2015 Patriots Off the Mark vs Knights Patriots was just off the mark in battle with Kentucky Christian JV.
October 13, 2015 Patriots fall to Cardinals SSCC Men's Soccer took on Andrews University Cardinals.
October 7, 2015 Men's Soccer playing at Western Brown The Men's Soccer team will be playing at Western Brown on October 11 at 4:00pm.
October 5, 2015 Patriots battle WMA Men's Soccer time was defeated by Wentworth Military Academy.
September 1, 2015 Patriots Lose Tough 0-3 SSCC Patriots Men's Soccer team loses tough 0-3 match vs Penn State Greater Allegheny.
Recent Results
Men's Soccer
Fri Aug 28, 2015
at Penn State Greater Allegheny
L, 3-0
Fri Sep 04, 2015
UC-Clermont vs Boyce College
L, 4-2
Fri Sep 04, 2015
Appalachain Bible College
T, 0-0
Sat Sep 05, 2015
Boyce College
L, 6-2
Sat Sep 05, 2015
vs. Appalachian Bible College vs UC-Clermont
L, 7-1
@ Southern State
Wed Sep 09, 2015
Kentucky Christian JV
L, 4-1
Wed Sep 16, 2015
at University of Cincinnati-Clermont
L, 10-1
Fri Sep 18, 2015
at Cleary
L, 16-0
Fri Oct 02, 2015
Wentworth Military
L, 4-0
Sun Oct 04, 2015
at Ohio State-Mansfield
L, 3-1
Sun Oct 11, 2015
vs. Andrews
L, 7-1
@ SSCC
Fri Oct 16, 2015
at Appalachain Bible College
W, 2-0
Tue Oct 20, 2015
Cleary
L, 11-0
Thu Oct 22, 2015
University of Cincinnati-Clermont
Cancelled
Sat Oct 24, 2015
Penn State Greater Allegheny
L, 7-1
Fri Sep 02, 2016
at Boyce College
L, 13-0
Sun Sep 04, 2016
at Mt. Saint Joseph
L, 8-0
Mon Sep 12, 2016
UC Clermont
Postponed
Sat Sep 17, 2016
at Appalachian Bible College
L, 5-0
Sat Sep 24, 2016
at Great Lakes Community College
W, 6-0
Sun Sep 25, 2016
at Andrews
L, 16-0
Fri Sep 30, 2016
Boyce College
L, 12-1
Tue Oct 11, 2016
Appalachian Bible College
L, 6-0
Wed Oct 19, 2016
at Cincinnati-Clermont
L, 7-0
Sat Oct 22, 2016
The Crown College
L, 11-1
Sat Oct 29, 2016
at Christendom
L, 16-1
Upcoming Events
Fri Jan 27, 2017
vs. KCU Classic
6:00 PM
@ vs Cincinnati-Clermont
Fri Jan 27, 2017
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont
6:00 PM
@ KY Christian
Sat Jan 28, 2017
at Kentucky Christian University
1:00 PM
Sat Feb 04, 2017
Wright State - Lake Campus
1:00 PM
Sun Feb 05, 2017
Wright Patterson Air Force
2:00 PM
Fri Feb 10, 2017
at Ohio State U-Mansfield
5:30 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017
at Westmoreland College
1:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017
Miami University-Middletown
5:30 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017
at Christendom
1:00 PM
Tue Feb 21, 2017
Edison Community College
5:30 PM