Top stories
Videos
More stories
Recent Results
Fri Nov 02
Final
at The Crown College W, 84-68
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Penn State New Kensington L, 96-89
@ Wunderly Gym Penn State Greater Allegheny Tournament
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 85-60
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. OSU-Mansfield W, 64-63
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Elizabethtown C.C L, 69-65
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Cincinnati-Clermont L, 87-64
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Miami-Hamilton L, 75-72
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Georgia Northwestern Technical College L, 68-64
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Wright State - Lake Campus L, 91-54
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Andrews L, 71-36
Fri Dec 21
Final
at Glen Oaks C. C. L, 86-70
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Great Lakes Christian College L, 111-70
Sat Jan 12
Cancelled
vs. Christendom
Tue Jan 15
Final
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont L, 92-46
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Hocking College L, 93-74
Wed Jan 23
Final
at OU-Chillicothe L, 77-74
Fri Jan 25
Cancelled
vs. Bryant & Stratton (Buffalo)
Mon Jan 28
Final
vs. Great Lakes Christian College L, 86-58
Fri Feb 01
Cancelled
vs. Hocking College
Sat Feb 02
Final - OT
vs. The Crown College W, 76-68
Tue Feb 05
Cancelled
vs. Ohio U Chillicothe
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Christendom L, 61-58
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus L, 90-89
Fri Feb 15
Cancelled
at Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Feb 02
Final - OT
vs. The Crown College W, 76-68
Tue Feb 05
Cancelled
vs. Ohio U Chillicothe
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Christendom L, 61-58
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus L, 90-89
Fri Feb 15
Cancelled
at Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sun Jan 28
Final
vs. Andrews L, 73-34
Tue Jan 30
Cancelled
at Clark State
Sun Feb 04
Final
vs. Lorain Community College W, 78-67
Wed Feb 07
Cancelled
vs. Hocking College
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Miami U - Middletown L, 82-46
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 08
Final
at The Crown College L, 5-0
Mon Sep 11
Final
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont L, 8-0
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. Great Lakes Community College, MI W, 8-3
Tue Sep 19
Final
at Mount Saint Joesph's University, OH L, 8-2
Fri Sep 22
Final
at Andrews L, 5-1
Sun Sep 24
Final
vs. Warren Wilson L, 6-1
Mon Oct 02
Final
vs. Appalachian Bible College L, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Boyce College L, 5-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Great Lakes Community College, MI W, 7-3
Sun Oct 22
Final
vs. Andrews L, 6-0
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sun Oct 11
Cancelled
vs. Andrews
@ Western Brown High School
Thu Oct 22
Cancelled
at Cincinnati Clermont
Sun Oct 25
Final
vs. Cleary L, 1-0
@ Paige Field Game is a forfeit
Fri Oct 30
Cancelled
at Brescia University, KY
Sat Oct 31
Cancelled
at Elizabethtown College, KY
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Upcoming Events
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.