Top stories
Videos
More stories
November 22, 2016 Southern State men top Hocking College 81-78 Caleb Allen’s last-second three-pointer lifted the Southern State Community College men’s basketball team to an 81-78 win over Hocking College Friday at the Patriot Center.
November 19, 2016 SSCC Women earn 1st win of Season The Lady Patriots would defeat Andrews University, MI for their first win of the season.
September 27, 2016 Athletes walk in Brown County Fair The Southern State Patriots athletes walked in the Brown County Fair.
September 22, 2016 Southern State Men's Basketball Tryouts Southern State Men's Basketball Holding Tryouts
September 12, 2016 Women's Basketball Holding Tryout Are you interested in joining athletics at Southern State?
Recent Results
Sat Feb 18, 2017
at Christendom
W, 53-48
Sat Feb 18, 2017
at Christendom
L, 73-71
Tue Feb 14, 2017
Miami-University Middletown
L, 77-56
Tue Feb 14, 2017
Miami University-Middletown
L, 87-65
Sat Feb 11, 2017
at Westmoreland College
L, 82-61
Sat Feb 11, 2017
at Westmoreland College
L, 75-55
Fri Feb 10, 2017
at Ohio State U-Mansfield
W, 79-76
Fri Feb 10, 2017
at Ohio State U-Mansfield
L, 75-68
Sun Feb 05, 2017
Wright Patterson Air Force
W, 74-65
Sat Feb 04, 2017
Wright State - Lake Campus
W, 76-70
Sat Feb 04, 2017
Wright State - Lake Campus
W, 83-69
Tue Jan 31, 2017
Ohio Christian JV
W, 68-66
Sat Jan 28, 2017
at Elizabethtown College
L, 42-38
Sat Jan 28, 2017
at Kentucky Christian University
L, 71-49
Fri Jan 27, 2017
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont
L, 114-69
@ kentucky christian
Wed Jan 25, 2017
Wright Patterson Air Force
L, 100-62
Sun Jan 22, 2017
Kent St.-Tuscarawas
W, 73-64
Sat Jan 21, 2017
Ohio U-Lancaster
L, 77-58
Sat Jan 21, 2017
Ohio U-Lancaster
L, 73-59
Wed Jan 18, 2017
Cincinnati-Clermont
L, 85-58
Sat Jan 14, 2017
at Andrews
L, 93-44
Sat Jan 14, 2017
at Andrews
W, 61-46
Fri Jan 13, 2017
at Edison Community College
L, 81-61
Fri Jan 13, 2017
at Edison Community College
L, 95-61
Upcoming Events
Tue Feb 21, 2017
Edison Community College
5:30 PM
Tue Feb 21, 2017
Edison Community College
7:30 PM