Top stories
Videos
More stories
July 20, 2016 Men's Basketball Signs for 2016-2017 SSCC Men's Basketball Head Coach Kelvin Gaines signed 2 players to play at Southern State CC.
July 18, 2016 2016 SSCC Womens Soccer The 2016 SSCC Women's Soccer team will be holding open field.
June 22, 2016 SSCC hires Tim Swart as Men's Soccer Coach Southern State is excited to announce that Tim Swart will be the new Men's Head Soccer Coach.
June 22, 2016 Men's Soccer Open Fields The Men's Soccer Team will be holding open fields at the Hillsboro Campus
June 9, 2016 Kelvin Gaines hired as Men's Head Basketball Coach Southern State Athletic Department is excited to announce that Kelvin Gaines will be our new Men's Head Basketball Coach.
May 17, 2016 Barr and Shepherd earn All-Academic Team in Softball Natasha Barr and Tia Shepherd have earned USCAA All-Academic Team in Fast Pitch Softball for 2016.
Recent Results
Sun Apr 24, 2016
at Rio Grande JV
Cancelled
Sun Apr 24, 2016
at Rio Grande JV
Cancelled
Sat Apr 23, 2016
Wright State - Lake Campus
Cancelled
Sat Apr 23, 2016
Wright State - Lake Campus
Cancelled
Sat Apr 16, 2016
at Wright State - Lake Campus
L, 8-0
Sat Apr 16, 2016
at Wright State - Lake Campus
L, 22-2
Sun Apr 10, 2016
at Ohio University-Lancaster
Cancelled
Sun Apr 10, 2016
at Ohio University-Lancaster
Cancelled
Fri Apr 08, 2016
Ohio University-Chillicothe
Cancelled
Fri Apr 08, 2016
Ohio University-Chillicothe
Cancelled
Sun Apr 03, 2016
at Cincinnati-Clermont
L, 10-0
Sun Apr 03, 2016
at Cincinnati-Clermont
L, 25-2
Sat Apr 02, 2016
at OU-Chillicothe
0-0
Fri Apr 01, 2016
Lakeland Community College
Cancelled
Fri Apr 01, 2016
Lakeland Community College
Cancelled
Wed Mar 30, 2016
at Clark State
W, 7-0
Wed Mar 30, 2016
at Clark State
W, 7-0
Sat Mar 26, 2016
at Penn State New Kensington
Cancelled
Sat Mar 26, 2016
at Penn State New Kensington
Cancelled
Fri Mar 25, 2016
at Penn State Beaver
L, 7-0
Fri Mar 25, 2016
at Penn State Beaver
L, 7-0
Sun Mar 20, 2016
Clark State
Cancelled
Sun Mar 20, 2016
Clark State
Cancelled
Sat Mar 19, 2016
Cincinnati-Clermont
Cancelled
Upcoming Events
Fri Sep 02, 2016
at Boyce College
5:00 PM
Sun Sep 04, 2016
at Mt. Saint Joseph
3:00 PM
Sat Sep 17, 2016
at Appalachian Bible College
12:00 PM
Sun Sep 18, 2016
Elizabethtown College
2:00 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016
at Great Lakes Community College
2:00 PM
Sun Sep 25, 2016
at Andrews
4:00 PM
Wed Sep 28, 2016
UC Clermont
6:00 PM
Fri Sep 30, 2016
Boyce College
5:00 PM
Sat Oct 01, 2016
at Christendom
3:00 PM
Tue Oct 11, 2016
Appalachian Bible College
4:00 PM
Wed Oct 19, 2016
at UC Clermont
6:00 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016
Crowne College
2:00 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016
Crown (TN)
2:00 PM
Fri Oct 28, 2016
at Elizabethtown College
2:00 PM