Top stories
Videos
More stories
Recent Results
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Andrews
L, 6-0
Sat Oct 14, 2017
at Great Lakes Community College, MI
W, 7-3
Sat Oct 07, 2017
at Boyce College
L, 5-1
Mon Oct 02, 2017
Appalachian Bible College
L, 2-1
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Warren Wilson
L, 6-1
Fri Sep 22, 2017
at Andrews
L, 5-1
Tue Sep 19, 2017
at Mount Saint Joesph's University, OH
L, 8-2
Fri Sep 15, 2017
Great Lakes Community College, MI
W, 8-3
Mon Sep 11, 2017
Cincinnati-Clermont
L, 8-0
Fri Sep 08, 2017
at The Crown College
L, 5-0
Sun Aug 27, 2017
Lorain Community Collge
L, 3-2
Fri Feb 24, 2017
vs. Viceory Prep
L, 67-39
@ JCTC
Tue Feb 21, 2017
Edison Community College
L, 86-63
Tue Feb 21, 2017
Edison Community College
L, 86-62
Sat Feb 18, 2017
at Christendom
W, 53-48
Sat Feb 18, 2017
at Christendom
L, 73-71
Tue Feb 14, 2017
Miami-University Middletown
L, 77-56
Tue Feb 14, 2017
Miami University-Middletown
L, 87-65
Sat Feb 11, 2017
at Westmoreland College
L, 82-61
Sat Feb 11, 2017
at Westmoreland College
L, 75-55
Fri Feb 10, 2017
at Ohio State U-Mansfield
W, 79-76
Fri Feb 10, 2017
at Ohio State U-Mansfield
L, 75-68
Sun Feb 05, 2017
Wright Patterson Air Force
W, 74-65
Sat Feb 04, 2017
Wright State - Lake Campus
W, 76-70
Upcoming Events
No Events