Top stories
Videos
More stories
August 11, 2017 Women's Soccer Practice Southern State Women's Soccer team has started practicing.
July 14, 2017 SSCC Women's Soccer Informational Meeting SSCC Women's Soccer Informational Meeting
May 25, 2017 Coach Gaines signs another for Men's Basketball Azende Johnson signs National Letter of Intent with Southern State Men's Basketball
May 25, 2017 Drabik Signs to Play at Southern State Patriots. Fairfield-Leesburg Senior Zachary Drabik signs to play Men's Soccer at Southern State Community College.
May 16, 2017 WHS senior Marin signs with SSCC Wilmington High School senior Fernando Marin has signed to play collegiate soccer with Southern State Community College.
May 15, 2017 North Adams All-District Signs with Southern State Men's Soccer North Adams Ben Figgins signed to play Men's Soccer for Southern State Patriots.
Recent Results
Fri Feb 24, 2017
vs. Viceory Prep
L, 67-39
@ JCTC
Tue Feb 21, 2017
Edison Community College
L, 86-63
Tue Feb 21, 2017
Edison Community College
L, 86-62
Sat Feb 18, 2017
at Christendom
W, 53-48
Sat Feb 18, 2017
at Christendom
L, 73-71
Tue Feb 14, 2017
Miami-University Middletown
L, 77-56
Tue Feb 14, 2017
Miami University-Middletown
L, 87-65
Sat Feb 11, 2017
at Westmoreland College
L, 82-61
Sat Feb 11, 2017
at Westmoreland College
L, 75-55
Fri Feb 10, 2017
at Ohio State U-Mansfield
W, 79-76
Fri Feb 10, 2017
at Ohio State U-Mansfield
L, 75-68
Sun Feb 05, 2017
Wright Patterson Air Force
W, 74-65
Sat Feb 04, 2017
Wright State - Lake Campus
W, 76-70
Sat Feb 04, 2017
Wright State - Lake Campus
W, 83-69
Tue Jan 31, 2017
Ohio Christian JV
W, 68-66
Sat Jan 28, 2017
at Elizabethtown College
L, 42-38
Sat Jan 28, 2017
at Kentucky Christian University
L, 71-49
Fri Jan 27, 2017
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont
L, 114-69
@ kentucky christian
Wed Jan 25, 2017
Wright Patterson Air Force
L, 100-62
Sun Jan 22, 2017
Kent St.-Tuscarawas
W, 73-64
Sat Jan 21, 2017
Ohio U-Lancaster
L, 77-58
Sat Jan 21, 2017
Ohio U-Lancaster
L, 73-59
Wed Jan 18, 2017
Cincinnati-Clermont
L, 85-58
Sat Jan 14, 2017
at Andrews
L, 93-44
Upcoming Events
Sun Aug 27, 2017
Lorain Community Collge
2:00 PM
Fri Sep 01, 2017
at Defiance Purple and Gold, Defiance College
5:00 PM
Sat Sep 02, 2017
at Defiance Purple and Gold, Defiance College
3:00 PM
Fri Sep 08, 2017
at The Crown College
2:00 PM
Sun Sep 10, 2017
Kent St.-Tuscarawas
5:00 PM
Mon Sep 11, 2017
Cincinnati-Clermont
5:30 PM
Fri Sep 15, 2017
Great Lakes Community College, MI
4:00 PM
Tue Sep 19, 2017
at Mount Saint Joesph's University, OH
7:00 PM
Fri Sep 22, 2017
at Andrews
1:00 PM
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Warren Wilson
12:00 PM
Sat Sep 30, 2017
at Kent St.-Tuscarawas
2:00 PM
Mon Oct 02, 2017
Appalachian Bible College
3:00 PM
Sat Oct 07, 2017
at Boyce College
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 14, 2017
at Great Lakes Community College, MI
1:00 PM
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Andrews
2:00 PM
Mon Oct 23, 2017
at Cincinnati-Clermont
7:00 PM
Thu Oct 26, 2017
at Appalachian Bible College, WV
5:00 PM
Sat Oct 28, 2017
at Lorain Community College, OH
2:00 PM